See you, Madonna!

Madonna

I feel like I need to share this faaabulous news: I have a ticket for Madonna’s Sticky and Sweet Tour concert this summer! And now even more faaabulous detail: Golden Circle ticket – it means that I will be just by the ‘catwalk’.

Have a look at a footage from the concert:

Ok, six months to go!

    • Natalia Agata
    • February 22nd, 2009

    No zajrzałam dziś w oczekiwaniu na nową notkę i co…pusto, głucho i ciemno. Widać, moja presja nie była zbyt silna!:)

    • Natalia Agata
    • February 22nd, 2009

    Ale, że umieszczam mój komentarz pod Madonną – to powiem jedno: LUCKY YOU!:)

  1. Wczoraj zabrałem się w nocy za pisanie i napisałem! Ale jedynie pół notki 😉 Dzisiaj na bank dokończę i umieszczę. Poza tym postanowiłem, że od poniedziałku będę codziennie coś umieszczał, choćby miałaby to być jakaś błahostka. Sprawdzaj mnie! 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

