Welcome, spring!

vulaYay, it’s been a long time since my last post, I guess I really needed to have a week off. But, well, here I return with lots of amazing tunes and music videos so I hope you don’t mind this little break!

There’s something about a spring season that makes you feel more alive, isn’t it? At least it works in my case. And Vula‘s as well. This lovely lady that I presented you some time ago has just released a fresh and absolutely charming video for her ‘If you want it’ single. Doesn’t it make you smile?  I’m sure you can recognize cameos from the guys from Basement Jaxx – no surprise they are in the video as they collaborated with Vula on a few tracks, to mention successful ‘Hush boy’ and ‘Oh my gosh’ only.

Vula is going to release her debut album this summer and I’m telling you – it’s gonna make the summer so much hotter!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

