It’s like Christmas – Imogen’s new single!

ellipse

I had no idea this feeling will be so intense… After two years of Imogen‘s vBlogs and tweets I have finally listened to ‘First Train Home’ – the first single from upcoming album Ellipse – and I literally cried! I feel so happy, it’s a pure bliss! It’s not only because of the beauty of the song – I feel like if I’ve been involved in the whole process of making the album, it’s already a piece of me.
Thank you Imogen, you are the music I live for…

Listen to the single here!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

