Listen to ‘Ellipse’ now!

ellipse

The time has come! Imogen Heap doesn’t know the limits of generosity and she lets us listen to her new album Ellipse in full a week before the release date! Just click on the picture to get to the player and enjoy divine sounds she has created and her breathtaking vocals.

I’ve listened to the album I guess four times so far and I’ve fallen in love with it instantly! The fact that I have already found the album personal before I actually heard it might have an influence on that, but I can’t help it that I feel like if I’ve been involved in the process of making the album by watching Immi’s vBlogs and following her tweets for two years…

I’m going to wait with reviewing the album until I get my very own deluxe edition of Ellipse, but I can say it’s a masterpiece right now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

