Find three differences

sugababesdifferences

Read more for the answers.

Look closer before you answer:

sugababes overload

Overload - first single from Sugababes

About a Girl - latest single from Sugababes

About a Girl - latest single from Sugababes

The question is: if there is no original member in the group anymore, can they still call themselves Sugababes? For these who are not up to date – Keisha left the group and was replaced by Jade Ewen (whoever she is, I don’t really care anymore).

My favourite squad was Sugababes 2.0 – Mutya, Keisha and Heidi. They released three albums together, three really good albums I should say. ‘Freak like me’, ‘Round round’, ‘Stronger’, ‘Hole in the head’, ‘In the middle’, ‘Push the button’, ‘Too lost in you’… – ring a bell?

However, there are rumours about a possible reunion of the original lineup. I can’t really see it happening, though.

I’ve found this nice short clip about Sugababes history:

It’s time to rename the group.

    • teppefall
    • October 12th, 2009

    As you said here,

    [quote]My favourite squad was Sugababes 2.0 – Mutya, Keisha and Heidi. They released three albums together, three really good albums I should say. ‘Freak like me’, ‘Round round’, ‘Stronger’, ‘Hole in the head’, ‘In the middle’, ‘Push the button’, ‘Too lost in you’… – ring a bell?[/quote]

    they got their major hits when Heidi was on the group, so I think she should be considered an original Sugababe and, therefore, they should not change their name (at least until Heidi doesn’t leave). So, I disagree with you on this one ;P

    I’m glad to see you’re back!
    Take care!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

