Momma’s Place

Hello Everyone, I wish you loads of exciting new music in New Year!

It’s great to have Róisín‘s new single featured in the first post in 2010! ‘Momma’s Place’ re-invents house tunes from early ’90s and Eurodance from same decade. A-ma-zing.
When I heard a remix of ‘You Know Me Better’ made by Trevor Lovey (don’t know what I’m talking about – click here) that has this ’90s vibe, I had a thought it would be great if she’d done something like this… And now she actually does it! Recently, I made a list of most anticipated 2010 albums and Róisín is #1 there.

Now, go and listen to ‘Momma’s Place’ on Róisín’ MySpace page.

I’ll be posting stuff frequently again starting next weekend – for now I need to study for exams. Get ready for 2009 summary and the albums to wait for in 2010, it’s all coming soon here!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

