Badder Romance

Thanks to dear Popjustice my break from studying was (is) so much fun! They posted a parody (I’d rather call it a ‘remake’ though) of Lady Gaga‘s ‘Bad Romance’. BINK Productionz made my day, no doubt here! It’s one of the most inspiring videos ever; I’m so following their steps in the near future! Guys, if you read it – I’m already a fan, a fan who is hungry for more! Now here is their piece of work:

To see how brilliant they are exactly, see this:

Well done! You can join BINK Productionz group on Facebook here.

Rah-rah-ra-ra-ra!

  1. hey! thanks for the shout out 🙂 we have more project ideas, but we won’t be able to work on them for a bit because i go to school out of state. subscribe and we’ll definitely keep you updated 😀

    • True fans will wait! 😉 (count me in!) Already subscribed. (I’ve just emailed you with a longer reply)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

