More info about The Dance

What you have just seen is the cover of Faithless upcoming album The Dance. It will be released on May 16th on iTunes and Tesco exclusively. The tracklist is as follows:

Not Going Home
Feel Me
Crazy Bal’heads
Comin Around
Tweak Your Nipple
Flyin Hi
Love Is My Condition
Feelin Good
North Star
Sun To Me

There are two bonus tracks as well: ‘Happy’ (iTunes exclusive/deluxe edition) and ‘Scandalous’ (Tesco exclusive).

Deluxe edition of the album will also include a hardback sleeve with pop up and enhanced CD with animated lyrics. To order it, click here. After you order it there, you will receive Sister Bliss album mash-up instantly. I bet it will be on YouTube soon, so watch the space.

Anyone getting excited?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: