Gardyn

The video below has all it takes to move me: great song made of sounds of ‘real world’, beautiful cinematography, and the uplifting vibe that made me feel so good that I almost cried! Pogo, the music and video maker, created something unique. Here’s what he says in a description of the video:

Comprising my mother’s voice and the sounds of her garden, this video is my first Pogo mix of the real world. I hope I’ve done my mother justice in capturing her passion. Enjoy!

It’s just  made my day. Thanks to Ki-Tech for discovering and sharing the video!

More on Pogo here. I’m definitely doing a little research on him.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

